COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Audit Committee

Mr. Manoj Bishan Mittal

Ms. Charu Jain

Mr. Servagaya Jain

Chairperson, Non-executive, Independent Director Member, Non-executive, Independent Director Member, Non-executive, Independent Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Mr. Manoj Bishan Mittal

Ms. Charu Jain

Mr. Servagaya Jain

Chairperson, Non-executive, Independent Director Member, Non-executive, Independent Director Member, Non-executive, Independent Director

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Mr. Manoj Bishan Mittal

Ms. Charu Jain

Mr. Pyare Lal Khanna

Chairperson, Non-executive, Independent Director Member, Non-executive, Independent Director Non-Executive - Non Independent Director

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Mr. Manoj Bishan Mittal

Mr. Pyare Lal Khanna

Ms. Charu Jain

Chairperson, Non-executive, Independent Director

Non-Executive - Non Independent Director Member, Non-executive, Independent Director